2018-2019 Board of Trustees

​Chairperson: George Muller, C.H. Guenther & Son, Inc.
Vice Chairperson: Steven Dean, Pape-Dawson Engineers, Inc.
Treasurer: Jeff Seidel, Community Member
Secretary: Elizabeth Gulick, USAA

Kim Brown, Community Volunteer
Aida Castro-Snyder, Community Volunteer
Thomas Fitzsimmons, Fitzsimmons Group at Morgan Stanley
James French, Scobey Moving and Storage
Joy Larson, SWBC Insurance Services, Inc.
Ray Prior, Southwest Electrical Contracting Services 
DJ Rodriguez, NuStar Energy
Brenda Ryan, USAA Federal Savings Bank
Sandra Sullivan, Frost Bank
John Walker, Star Shuttle & Charter
Gene Weaver-Lucero, Citi