Grace Place Board of Trustees

2019-2020 Board of Trustees

​Chair: Steven Dean, Pape-Dawson Engineers, Inc.
Vice Chair: Thomas Fitzsimmons, Fitzsimmons Group at Morgan Stanley
Treasurer: James French, Scobey Moving and Storage
Secretary: Elizabeth Gulick, USAA

Jonathan Amato, SWBC
Aida Castro-Snyder, Community Volunteer
Erica Benites Giese, Jackson Walker
Kristeen Kessler, Valero
Sarah McLaughlin, NuStar Energy
George Muller, C.H. Guenther & Son, Inc.
Jeff Seidel, Wholesome Sweeteners 
Sandra Sullivan, Frost Bank
John Walker, Star Shuttle & Charter